A 9-member Board of Commissioners governs RRRWS, and there are currently 10 RRRWS employees providing service to the customers of the system. Regular Board meetings are open to the public and they are normally held the second Thursday of each month.


Mike Carlson, Tracy – Chairman
Gary Schimbeno, Storden – Vice Chairmen
Glen Friedrich, St James – Secretary
Les Anderson, Trimont – Treasurer
Jay Mickelson, Windom
Mike Curley, Windom
Marlow Nickel, Jeffers
Jay Takle, Westbrook
Dave Hulstein, Edgerton

Dominic Jones – RRRWS Manager

Deb Bunting – Office Manager

Nicki Peterson – Billing Clerk

Heather Voge – Accountant

Jeremy Nerem –Operator

Matt Farber – Operator

Lance Piotter – Operator

Shawn Licht  – Operator

Andrew P. Windschitl – Operator